Burning Moon: A romantic read that will have you in fits of giggles (English Edition) par Jo Watson

Burning Moon: A romantic read that will have you in fits of giggles (English Edition) par Jo Watson

Titre de livre: Burning Moon: A romantic read that will have you in fits of giggles (English Edition)

Auteur: Jo Watson

Broché: 304 pages

Date de sortie: August 2, 2016

Éditeur: Headline Eternal

Burning Moon: A romantic read that will have you in fits of giggles (English Edition) par Jo Watson est disponible au téléchargement en format PDF et EPUB. Ici, vous pouvez accéder à des millions de livres. Tous les livres disponibles pour lire en ligne et télécharger sans avoir à payer plus.

Jo Watson avec Burning Moon: A romantic read that will have you in fits of giggles (English Edition)

'I'm kicking myself for not reading this book sooner!' Goodreads reviewer

From the author of the ebook bestseller, Love To Hate You. We promise this rom-com will make you laugh out loud! Again and again and again. Perfect for fans of Lucy Vine's Hot Mess, Coleen Coleman, Keris Stainton, Joanna Bolouri and Cate Woods.

Chase your dreams. Dance under the stars. Fall in love at the festival of Burning Moon.

WARNING: Being jilted at the altar in front of 500 wedding guests can lead to irrational behaviour, such as going on your honeymoon to Thailand alone.

On the way to paradise, symptoms may include getting arrested, setting yourself on fire, turning up on a 'Missing Poster' and going viral.

Side-effects may include desert island stranding, star gazing and jungle trekking.

Recovery will lead to partying the night away at Burning Moon festival - and falling in love with the person you least expect...

For more hilarious, romantic hijinks, look out for Jo's other unmissable rom-coms, Almost A Bride, Finding You and Love To Hate You!

Preorder Jo's new rom-com After the Rain now! Just search: 9781472257734